s

Contact

*Required
*Name:
Address:
City:
State:   Zip:
*E-Mail:
*Phone #:
*Message:
*Passcode:
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load New Code

Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons School

2600 Albany Street
Schenectady, NY 12304
Phone: (518) 393-3131
Fax: (518) 370-3817
Mr. Peter Fusco
Principal
fuscop@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100

Mr. Pat Moran 
High School Assistant Principal/Athletic Director 

moranp@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100 
Mrs.Assunta Audino
Business Manager
audinoa@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x103
Miss Christine Baseel 
Advancement/Alumni Relations 
baseelc@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x107 
Mr. Tim Honsinger 
Director of Guidance 
honsingert@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x115 
Mrs. Pennie Agostara
Director of Recruitment and Marketing
agostarap@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x116