Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Extension
Pennie Agostara agostara@nd-bg.org 116
Melanie Anchukaitis manchukaitis@nd-bg.org 410
Assunta Audino audino@nd-bg.org 103
Christine Baseel baseel@nd-bg.org 107
Adam Biggs adam_biggs@nd-bg.org 137
Patricia Boghos patricia_frangie@nd-bg.org 321
Bianca Bojarczuk bianca_bojarczuk@nd-bg.org 309
Rachel Courtney courtneyr@nd-bg.org 310
Sr. Jeanne Fielder fielder@nd-bg.org 312
Kendra Fingerhut fingerhutk@nd-bg.org 415
Gina Finocchi finocchi@nd-bg.org 402
Sarah Fleisch sarah_fleisch@nd-bg.org 109
Peter Fusco fuscop@nd-bg.org 100
Karen Harp harpk@nd-bg.org 100
Richard Harrigan harriganr@nd-bg.org 126
Tom Hartnett hartnettt@nd-bg.org 406
Tim Honsinger honsinger@nd-bg.org 114
Christine Knutti knuttic@nd-bg.org 404
Jay Mahoney mahoney@nd-bg.org 327
Pat Moran moranp@nd-bg.org 100
Linda Neidl neidll@nd-bg.org 408
Kevin Noonan kevin_noonan@nd-bg.org 119
Lauren Oppelt oppeltl@nd-bg.org 413
Colleen Rudinski rudinski@nd-bg.org 308
Jeanne Ryan ryanje@nd-bg.org 104
Paula Thibault thibault@nd-bg.org 412
Kathy Tobin tobin@nd-bg.org 114
Bobbi-Jo Woodbury woodburyb@nd-bg.org 321
Kristen Yourno

yournok@nd-bg.org 

124