s

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Extension

Department

Michele Albertine michele_albertine@nd-bg.org 213 Science
Assunta Audino audino@nd-bg.org 103 Buisiness office/Staff
Adam Biggs adam_biggs@nd-bg.org 137 English
Rachel Courtney courtneyr@nd-bg.org 121 Science
Hanlet Dominguez hanlet_dominguez@nd-bg.org 210 Foreign Language
Margarita Garcia Margarita_Garcia@nd-bg.org 202 Foreign Language
Sr. Jeanne Fielder fielder@nd-bg.org 312 Religion
Kendra Fingerhut fingerhutk@nd-bg.org 215 English
Sarah Fleisch sarah_fleisch@nd-bg.org 109 Math
Karen Harp harpk@nd-bg.org 201 Religion
Richard Harrigan harriganr@nd-bg.org 100 Interim VP/Asst. AD
Tom Hartnett hartnettt@nd-bg.org 206 Social Studies
Blair Hiltunen blair_hiltunen@nd-bg.org 120 Science
Tim Honsinger honsinger@nd-bg.org 114 Guidance
Christine Knutti knuttic@nd-bg.org 204 Math
Jay Mahoney mahoney@nd-bg.org 127 PE
Ann McCarthy ann_mccarthy@nd-bg.org 200 Science
Matthew Milliken matthew_milliken@nd-bg.org 203 Social Studies
Pat Moran moranp@nd-bg.org 100 Interim Principal/AD
Linda Neidl neidll@nd-bg.org 208 English
Colleen Rudinski rudinski@nd-bg.org 108 Social Studies
Jeanne Ryan ryanje@nd-bg.org

104

School Nurse
Megan Salavantis megan_salavantis@nd-bg.org

106

Admissions/Alumni
Sean Stewart Sean_Stewart@nd-bg.org 129 Art
Paula Thibault thibault@nd-bg.org 112 Math
Kathy Tobin tobin@nd-bg.org 114 Guidance Secretary
Tricia White

tricia_white@nd-bg.org

119  English
Kristen Yourno

yournok@nd-bg.org 

124 Foreign Language
Joe Zaccardo

joe_zaccardo@nd-bg.org

110 Math