s

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Extension

Department

Michele Albertine michele_albertine@nd-bg.org 213 Science
Assunta Audino audino@nd-bg.org 103 Buisiness office/Staff
Adam Biggs adam_biggs@nd-bg.org 137 English
Rachel Courtney courtneyr@nd-bg.org 121 Science
Mary Jo Collins MaryJo_Collins@nd-bg.org 210 Foreign Language
Hanlet Dominguez hanlet_dominguez@nd-bg.org 202 Foreign Language
Sr. Jeanne Fielder fielder@nd-bg.org 312 Religion
Kendra Fingerhut fingerhutk@nd-bg.org 215 English
Margarita Garcia Margarita_Garcia@nd-bg.org 202 Foreign Language
Karen Harp harpk@nd-bg.org 201 Religion
Richard Harrigan harriganr@nd-bg.org 100 Tech/Social Studies
Tom Hartnett hartnettt@nd-bg.org 206 Social Studies
Blair Hiltunen blair_hiltunen@nd-bg.org 120 Science
Tim Honsinger honsinger@nd-bg.org 114 Guidance
Kiante Jones kiante_jones@nd-bg.org 100 Principal
Christine Knutti knuttic@nd-bg.org 204 Math
Jillian Laurenzo jillian_laurenzo@nd-bg.org 115 Guidance
Jay Mahoney mahoney@nd-bg.org 127 PE
Ann McCarthy ann_mccarthy@nd-bg.org 200 Science
Matthew Milliken matthew_milliken@nd-bg.org 203 Social Studies
Pat Moran moranp@nd-bg.org 100 Asst. Principal/AD
Linda Neidl neidll@nd-bg.org 208 English
Rosa Pardee rosa_pardee@nd-bg.org 110 Math
Jeanne Ryan ryanje@nd-bg.org

104

School Nurse
Megan Salavantis megan_salavantis@nd-bg.org

106

Admissions/Alumni
Sean Stewart Sean_Stewart@nd-bg.org 129 Art
Paula Thibault thibault@nd-bg.org 112 Math
Kathy Tobin tobin@nd-bg.org 114 Guidance Secretary
Tricia White

tricia_white@nd-bg.org

119  English
Joe Zaccardo

joe_zaccardo@nd-bg.org

109 Math