Contact

*Required
*Name:
Address:
City:
State:   Zip:
*E-Mail:
*Phone #:
*Message:
*Passcode:
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Load New Code

Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons School

2600 Albany Street
Schenectady, NY 12304
Phone: (518) 393-3131
Fax: (518) 370-3817
Mr. Kiante Jones 
Principal
kiante_jones@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100

Mr. Patrick Moran
Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

moranp@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x100

Mrs. Assunta Audino
Business Manager
audinoa@nd-bg.org
(518) 393-3131 x103
Mr. Tim Honsinger 
Director of Guidance 
honsingert@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x115 
Ms. Megan Salavantis
Director of Recruitment and Alumni Relations

megan_salavantis@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x116

Mr. Ritch Harrigan
Director of Technology/Athletic Director

harriganr@nd-bg.org 
(518) 393-3131 x100